Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku

MAITAI BLOG

FIRST BLOG ... 1/15/24

Today.. was... awful... (╥_╥)

i went to a new limited edition Sailor Moon cafe and the line was long. after finally getting to the entrance i realized that i.. forgot my wallet! Σ(°ロ°) When I asked someone to hold my spot, they declined.. so i had to backtrack until i realized- it was in my pocket the entire time! there i went, walking all the way back to the cafe and.. the cafe was CLOSED!!! (`皿´#)

Home Twitter Blog UNIT-00 Designer BACK

NAVIGATION

Ayano Watanabe Shrine Fumika Sagisawa Shrine Minori Hanasato Shrine Cosplay Shrine Baby Cat Maitai Blog Favorite Characters

maitai is feeling:

The current mood of lunamilk at www.imood.com

CHAT

Waifu's..(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

Ayano Watanabe Ganyu Fumika Sagisawa Reze Yae Miko Ruan Mei

WEBMASTER

What an amazing site..! Thank god JustLeah let me borrow the code. Everyone give them a 'thank you!'.

(っ╹ᆺ╹)っ

LINKS

Kaomoji (・ω<)☆ 綾波 レイ The Cruel Angel's Thesis 東方 鬼蜘蛛ト狐ノ獅子